Tolosa

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
Western Regional Sales Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
M&J Wines AL Janet Asher 251.987.5660 janet@mjwines.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Cassie Marmas cassie.marmas@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AR Amanda Moreland amanda.moreland@glazers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. CO Jessica Roat 303.734.2661 jessica.roat@rndc-usa.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. DC Tim Snyder 202.388.8208 tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Nikki Sidebottom nikki.sidebottom@RNDC-USA.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Sheehan McCoy sheehanmccoy@sgws.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits Inc. IA Dimitri Papageorgiou dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Republic National Distributing Co. ID Karen McMillin 208.407.1630 kmcmillin@haydenbeverage.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL-Chicago Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits, Inc. IL-South Dimitri Papageorgiou 563.343.9445 dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Republic National Distributing Co. IN Brian Borlik Brian.Borlik@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. KY John Berger 502.254.8546 john.berger@rndc-usa.com
Select Wines Inc. Louisiana Rosemary Parisi rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Republic National Distributing Co. MD Tim Snyder 202.388.8208 tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
Horizon Beverage MA Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
AHD Vintners MI Chip Delsener chip@ahdvintners.com
Valor Beverage MN Christopher Disch 763-200-6555 Chris@ValorBeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. MS Brandon Johnson Brandon.Johnson@rndc-usa.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Republic National Distributing Co. NE Erik Knauss 402-599-8257 erik.knauss@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. North Dakota Michael Hatlestad 6053396650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Glenn Morrison gmorrison@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits NM David Kittleson david.kittleson@sgws.com
Opici/American B.D. NY Ian Scudder scudderi@opici.com
Premium Brands Wine & Spirits OK Rick Naifeh 405.947.4690 rick@pbwsok.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Kim McClaskey kimmcclaskey@sgws.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
Horizon Beverage RI Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. SC Dan Godwin dan.godwin@rndc-usa.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Republic National Distributing Co. South Dakota Michael Hatlestad 6053396650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX Craig Schallmo cschallmo@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. UT Ericka Story ericka.story@rndc-usa.com
802 Distributors VT Tim Banks tim@802distributors.com
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 laceycozens@sgws.com
Swiss Cellars WI Laurent Crolla 608.334.2616 laurent@swisscellars.com
State Controlled WY Milt Klungness 307-200-1997 miltk@tribcsp.com
Juuls Engros Denmark Thomas Pajor +45  249 806 79   thomas@juulsengros.dk
Sun Bridge, LLC Japan Tokuro Onisaki 805-409-9976 tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com
805 Wine South Korea Anthony Hall 805-975-3004 anthony@805wine.net
ECM de Vinos Mexico Jamie Cegelski-Gaebe jamie@prioritywinepass.com
Le Sommelier, INC Ontario Bernard Stramwasser 416-603-7026 bernard@lesommelier.com
Vignome Quebec Gaetan Beaupre 450-824-3575 vignome@videotron.ca
805 Wine United Kingdom Anthony Hall anthony@805wine.net

Alpha Omega & Two Squared

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
Western Regional Sales Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
Two Squared Brand Manager USA Georgie Hackett 805.782.0300 x140 ghackett@twosquaredwine.com
M&J Wines AL Janet Asher 251.987.5660 janet@mjwines.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Cassie Marmas cassie.marmas@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AR Amanda Moreland amanda.moreland@glazers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. CO Jessica Roat 3037342661 jessica.roat@rndc-usa.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DE Steven Spencer spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Nikki Sidebottom mikki.sidebottom@rndc-usa.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Sheehan McCoy sheehanmccoy@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL-Chicago Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits Inc. IL-South Dimitri Papoageorgiou dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits, Inc. IA Dimitri Papageorgiou 563.343.9445 dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Republic National Distributing Co. ID Karen McMillin 2084071630 kmcmillin@haydenbeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. IN Brian Borlik 317.917.1311 Brian.Borlik@RNDC-USA.COM
LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc. KS Chad Bowman 785.341.4884 cbowman@ldfcompanies.com
Republic National Distributing Co. KY John Berger 502.254.8546 john.berger@rndc-usa.com
Select Wines Inc. LA Rosemary Parisi 337.349.2886 rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Republic National Distributing Co. MD Tim Snyder 2023888208 tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
Horizon Beverage MA Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
AHD Vintners MI Chip Delsener chip@ahdvintners.com
Valor Beverage MN Christopher Disch 763-200-6555 Chris@ValorBeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. MS Brandon Johnson brandon.johnson@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits MO Erin Morgan erin.morgan@sgws.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Republic National Distributing Co. North Dakota Michael Hatlestad 6053396650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. NE Erik Knauss 402-599-8257 erik.knauss@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Glenn Morrison gmorrison@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits NM David Kittleson david.kittleson@sgws.com
Opici/American B.D. NY Ian Scudder scudderi@opici.com
Advintage Distributing NC Aldo Morales (336) 313 5011 aldo@advintagedistributing.com
Heidelberg Distributing Cincinnati & Columbus, OH Ian McDonald 216.401.6042 ian.mcdonald@heidelbergdistributing.com
Premium Brands Wine & Spirits OK Rick Naifeh 405.947.4690 rick@pbwsok.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Kim McClaskey kimmcclaskey@sgws.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
Horizon Beverage RI Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. South Dakota Michael Hatlestad 605-339-6650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. SC Dan Godwin dan.godwin@rndc-usa.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX Craig Schallmo cschallmo@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. UT Ericka Story ericka.story@rndc-usa.com
802 Distributors VT Tim Banks tim@802distributors.com
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill 703-631-8100 x284 paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 laceycozens@sgws.com
Opici Family Distributing Washington D.C. Steven Spencer spencers@opici.com
Swiss Cellars WI Laurent Crolla 608.334.2616 laurent@swisscellars.com
State Controlled WY Milt Klungness 307-200-1997 miltk@tribcsp.com
Juuls Engros Denmark Thomas Pajor +45  249 806 79   thomas@juulsengros.dk
Sun Briodge, LLC Japan Tokuro Onisaki 805-409-9976 tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com
Signature Selections South Korea Karim Nasser k.nasser@signature-selections.com
Importadora ECM de Cepas Mexico Jamie Cegelski 925-817-7722 jamie@prioritywinepass.com
Le Sommelier, INC Ontario Bernard Stramwasser 416-603-7026 bernard@lesommelier.com
Vignome Quebec Gaetan Beaupre 450-824-3575 vignome@videotron.ca
805 Wine United Kingdom Anthony Hall anthony@805wine.net

Perinet

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
Western Regional Sales Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
Perinet Brand Manager USA Georgie Hackett 805.782.0300 x140 ghackett@perinetwines-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Cassie Marmas cassie.marmas@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AR Amanda Moreland amanda.moreland@glazers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. CO Jessica Roat 3037342661 jessica.roat@rndc-usa.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DE Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Nikki Sidebottom nikki.sidebottom@rndc-usa.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Sheehan McCoy sheehanmccoy@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. ID Karen McMillin 2084071630 kmcmillin@haydenbeverage.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. IN Brian Borlik Brian.Borlik@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. KY John Berger 502.254.8546 john.berger@rndc-usa.com
Select Wines Inc. LA Rosemary Parisi 337.349.2886 rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Republic National Distributing Co. MD Tim Snyder 202.388.8208 tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
Horizon Beverage MA Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
Valor Beverage MN Christopher Disch 763-200-6555 Chris@ValorBeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. MS Brandon Johnson Brandon.Johnson@rndc-usa.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Republic National Distributing Co. North Dakota Michael Hatlestad 6053396650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. NE Erik Knauss 402-599-8257 erik.knauss@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Glenn Morrison gmorrison@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits NM David Kittleson david.kittleson@sgws.com
Opici/American B.D. NY Ian Scudder scudder@opici.com
Premium Brands Wine & Spirits OK Rick Naifeh rick@pbwsok.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Kim McClaskey kimmcclaskey@sgws.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
Horizon Beverage RI Jeff Stabile jstabile@horizonbeverage.com
Republic National Distributing Co. SC Dan Godwin dan.godwin@rndc-usa.com
Republic National Distributing Co. South Dakota Michael Hatlestad 6053396650 michael.hatlestad@rndc-usa.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX Craig Schallmo cschallmo@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. UT Ericka Story ericka.story@rndc-usa.com
802 Distributors VT Tim Banks tim@802distributors.com
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill 703-631-8100 x284 paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 laceycozens@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. Washington DC Tim Snyder 2023888208 tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
State Controlled-Wyoming Liquor Division WY Milt Klungness miltk@tribcsp.com